Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Mäder

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-17
E-Mail: t.maeder@maeder-office.de

Angelika Mäder

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-16
E-Mail: a.maeder@maeder-office.de

Monika Rinderknecht

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-16
E-Mail: m.rinderknecht@maeder-office.de

Arzu Coban

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-10
E-Mail: a.coban@maeder-office.de

Melanie Lang

Auftragssteuerung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-11
E-Mail: m.lang@maeder-office.de

Johannes Müßigmann

Objekleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-13
E-Mail: J.Muessigmann@maeder-office.de

 

Jan-Hendrik Schmidt

Objekleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-14
E-Mail: J.Schmidt@maeder-office.de

Simone Goldmann

Objektplanung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-21
E-Mail: s.goldmann@maeder-office.de

Dieter Rinderknecht

Montageleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7443 967 18-15
E-Mail: d.rinderknecht@maeder-office.de

Nach Oben